Skip to content

First team
Evan Brandt Clear Creek
Conor Wolf Dawson
Ashtin Gilio Dawson
Tyler Sugden Dayspring Christian
Tobi Howell Dayspring Christian
Mason Reilly Denver Christian
Asher Hawes Denver Christian
Collin Reitz Estes Park
Jordan Walkup Highland
Sam Hnizdil Highland
Adam Brookes Lyons

Second team
Jett Baker Clear Creek
Bode Baker Clear Creek
Ari Waanders Denver Christian
Brayden Epperhart Denver Christian
Brady Jenkins Denver Academy
Brooks O’Keefe Front Range Christian
Alex Rodriquez Jimenez Gilpin
Sawyer Morgan Highland
Sawyer Fye Highland
Zach Boggess Lyons

Honorable Mention
Jonah Burdik Estes Park
Michael McCowen Estes Park
Wesley Marshall Front Range Christian
Caleb Polk Highland

Player of the year — Ashtin Gilio, Dawson

Coach of the year — Keith Juarez, Highland

Join the Conversation

We invite you to use our commenting platform to engage in insightful conversations about issues in our community. We reserve the right at all times to remove any information or materials that are unlawful, threatening, abusive, libelous, defamatory, obscene, vulgar, pornographic, profane, indecent or otherwise objectionable to us, and to disclose any information necessary to satisfy the law, regulation, or government request. We might permanently block any user who abuses these conditions.