Skip to content
LAFAYETTE, CO - June 19, 2021: ...
Dawson’s Degen Miller prepares to drive the ball down the field against Front Range Christian. Dawson girls soccer hosted the first round (quarterfinals) of the Class 2A state tournament.(Cliff Grassmick/Staff Photographer)

First team
Rylie Young – Clear Creek
Breyda Spinner – Clear Creek
Degen Miller – Dawson
Elise Freedman – Dawson
Maddy Timms – Dawson
Helen Leon – Dawson
Merea Genc Johanis – Denver Christian
Sophie Bull – Denver Christian
Sidney Singh – Front Range Christian
Emma Budimiya – Front Range Christian
Lindsay Morgan – Front Range Christian
Zahara Craig – Nederland
Hope VonLintel – Twin Peaks

Honorable Mention
Loralei Murphy – Clear Creek
Madison Shaw – Dawson
Lauren Muniz – Dawson
Taylor McNally-Denver Christian
Sydney Fitzgerald – Denver Christian
Grace Hartnett – Front Range Christian
Eve Gustafson – Nederland
Skylee Barry – Nederland
Mykenna Duncan – Union Colony

Player of the year —  Degen Miller – Dawson

Coach of the year — Alberto Gonzalez – Nederland

Join the Conversation

We invite you to use our commenting platform to engage in insightful conversations about issues in our community. We reserve the right at all times to remove any information or materials that are unlawful, threatening, abusive, libelous, defamatory, obscene, vulgar, pornographic, profane, indecent or otherwise objectionable to us, and to disclose any information necessary to satisfy the law, regulation, or government request. We might permanently block any user who abuses these conditions.