Skip to content

First team (no second team or honorable mention named)
Kylie Sanger, Windsor
Alyssa Wells, Holy Family
Tyler Whitlock, Holy Family
Emily Cavey, Berthoud
Ashayla Powers, Skyline
Breanna Fowler, Berthoud
Grace Moyers, Erie
Genevieve Gudino, Erie
Jackie Stephenson, Mead
Anna Hefner, Erie

Player of the year — Emily Cavey, Berthoud
Coach of the year — Alan Gibson, Berthoud