Skip to content
Boulder's Teddy Schoenfeld squares up on a pitch against Ralston Valley on Friday at Scott Carpenter Park.
Matthew Jonas / Staff Photographer
Boulder’s Teddy Schoenfeld squares up on a pitch against Ralston Valley on Friday at Scott Carpenter Park.

First team
Colby Shade, Fort Collins
Luke Martin, Monarch
Justin Moehlenpah, Horizon
Chase Esplin, Legacy
Teddy Schoenfeld, Boulder

Sergio Tarango, Poudre
Jaxon Cabrera, Loveland
Blake Templeton, Fort Collins
Jack Cosper, Fossil Ridge
Trenton Harris, Broomfield
Will Vasseur, Rocky Mountain
Macully Sehr, Monarch
Angelo Domenico, Mountain Range

First base
Zach Harstad, Loveland
Josh Moehlenpah, Horizon

Zack Given, Monarch
Tristan Wolf, Mountain Range
Jackson Bakovich, Loveland

Doug Blankenship, Boulder
Jaren Piepho, Rocky Mountain

Designated Hitter
Jake Campbell, Rocky Mountain

Thaniel Trumper, Fossil Ridge

Second team
Tate Satterfield, Poudre
Dylan Hupfer, Rocky Mountain
Tyson Trofino, Monarch
Casey Knutsen, Fossil Ridge
David Hopkins, Fairview

Nate Bach, Boulder
Ryan Sena, Broomfield
Ben Kowalski, Monarch
Cade Nelson, Rocky Mountain
Jeffrey Martinez, Horizon

First base
Tyler Holmes, Greeley West
Sean Siedem, Monarch
Cale Claridge, Legacy

Jake Campbell, Rocky Mountain
Dorsey Chatham, Boulder
Greysen Carter, Fairview

Ryan Trinkaus, Mountain Range
Nate Leash, Monarch
J.D. Jones, Fairview
Blake Labuda, Legacy

Designated Hitter
Jackson Woolwine, Boulder
Travis Rasmussen, Fairview

Hayden Iverson, Fort Collins

Honorable mention
Jacob Olguin-Pacheco, Horizon
Dillon Souvignier, Fairview
Demarques Ortega, Mountain Range
Zach Boh, Broomfield
Carson Fagan, Greeley West
Adam Moser, Fairview

Braxton Antonelli, Horizon
Braden Courter, Mountain Range
Tyler Lyons, Legacy
Jake Given, Monarch
Josh Maestas, Legacy
Brett Jones, Fairview
Brandon Aragon, Horizon
Caleb Brlecic, Fort Collins
Brendan O’Brien, Broomfield
Tyler Hamill, Loveland

First base
Hayden Iverson, Fort Collins
Ben Knauer, Rocky Mountain

Kellen Voggesser, Fort Collins
Brady Weisinger, Horizon
Jacob Olguin-Pacheco, Horizon
Justin Moehlenpah, Horizon
Chris Wallace, Poudre
Ryan Collins, Broomfield

Designated Hitter
Donovan Guzman, Horizon

Jonny Suchor, Boulder
Kellan Voggesser, Fort Collins
Garrett Fisher, Rocky Mountain
Zach Pettofrezzo, Poudre

Player of the year — Colby Shade, Fort Collins
Coach of the year — Ralph Garcia, Horizon

Join the Conversation

We invite you to use our commenting platform to engage in insightful conversations about issues in our community. We reserve the right at all times to remove any information or materials that are unlawful, threatening, abusive, libelous, defamatory, obscene, vulgar, pornographic, profane, indecent or otherwise objectionable to us, and to disclose any information necessary to satisfy the law, regulation, or government request. We might permanently block any user who abuses these conditions.