Brad Cochi /
Dawson School’s Degen Miller looks to move upfield on Wednesday against Denver Christian in Denver. Go to for more photos

First team
Kara Amidon, Jr., Denver Christian
Alex Dunbar, Jr., Dawson School
Abby Gothman, Sr., Clear Creek
Degen Miller, So., Dawson School
Eden Reece, Jr., Denver Christian
Kaya Schapp, Sr., Denver Christian
Sidney Singh, So., Front Range Christian
Meghan Sloan, Sr., Front Range Christian
Cameron Epstein, Sr., Dawson School
Alex Sorokach, Jr., Nederland
Brooke Yeats, Sr., Clear Creek

Honorable mention
Cami Chisholm, Sr., Front Range Christian
Megan Feeley, Sr., Nederland
Kate Gallop, Sr., Dawson School
Holland Reece, Jr., Denver Christian
Kyle Wehr, Sr., Front Range Christian

Player of the year — Degen Miller, Dawson School
Coach of the year — Dan Ebert, Clear Creek

Join the Conversation

We invite you to use our commenting platform to engage in insightful conversations about issues in our community. Although we do not pre-screen comments, we reserve the right at all times to remove any information or materials that are unlawful, threatening, abusive, libelous, defamatory, obscene, vulgar, pornographic, profane, indecent or otherwise objectionable to us, and to disclose any information necessary to satisfy the law, regulation, or government request. We might permanently block any user who abuses these conditions.

If you see comments that you find offensive, please use the “Flag as Inappropriate” feature by hovering over the right side of the post, and pulling down on the arrow that appears. Or, contact our editors by emailing