2018-19 Mile High League girls basketball all-conference


Kate Amidon, Denver Christian

Sarah Collins, Heritage Christian

Kaitlyn Day, Dawson School

Whitney Echols, Longmont Christian

Emma Johnson, Heritage Christian

Avery Joy, Lyons

Laramie Woods, Highland


Mayson Fago, Union Colony Prep

Lauren Frink, Highland

Olivia Himmel, Highland

Brooke Shenkenberg, Dayspring Christian

Aliya Singleton, Clear Creek

Maddy Timms, Dawson School

Taylor Vandenberg, Longmont Christian


Madison Day, Dawson School

Jazmyn Enny, Lyons

Grace Erikson, Heritage Christian

Carla Gonzolez, Front Range Christian

Alicia Johnson, Gilpin County

Paige Murphy, Clear Creek

Kali Siemers, Heritage Christian

Jessica Wilhelm, Gilpin County

Player of the year — Laramie Woods, Highland

Coach of the year — Joe Packard, Heritage Christian

Join the Conversation

We invite you to use our commenting platform to engage in insightful conversations about issues in our community. Although we do not pre-screen comments, we reserve the right at all times to remove any information or materials that are unlawful, threatening, abusive, libelous, defamatory, obscene, vulgar, pornographic, profane, indecent or otherwise objectionable to us, and to disclose any information necessary to satisfy the law, regulation, or government request. We might permanently block any user who abuses these conditions.

If you see comments that you find offensive, please use the “Flag as Inappropriate” feature by hovering over the right side of the post, and pulling down on the arrow that appears. Or, contact our editors by emailing moderator@scng.com.