Kira Vos / For the Daily Camera
Fairview’s Mark Dolan


Andre Sepeda, Greeley West

Alex Lawrence, Horizon

Damian Forrest, Poudre

Steven Croell, Broomfield

Jack Olson, Legacy

Mark Dolan, Fairview

Jalen Page, Fairview

Jack Fisher, Poudre

Joe Urynowicz, Rocky Mountain

Tyler Turner, Boulder

Tyce Baldwin, Fossil Ridge

Zach Harstad, Loveland

Avery Rembao, Loveland


Jarod Clark, Greeley West

Tyler Fisher, Rocky Mountain

Benny Khouri, Fort Collins

Luke Yoder, Fossil Ridge

Kaden Bennett, Horizon

Grent Swenson, Broomfield

Jackson Stapleton, Legacy

John Grigsby, Monarch

Connor Jones, Mountain Range


Dadrian Paris, Horizon

Ryan Collins, Broomfield

Gavin Poxin, Legacy

Chase Esplin, Legacy

Drew Cornmesser, Fossil Ridge

Greysen Carter, Fairview

Jackson Tanner, Boulder

River Blessing, Boulder

Giles Schmid, Boulder

Adam Sessions, Boulder

Drake Arthur, Boulder

Logan Dexter, Mountain Range

Player of the year — Andre Sepeda, Greeley West

Coach of the year — Patrick Burke, Fairview

Join the Conversation

We invite you to use our commenting platform to engage in insightful conversations about issues in our community. Although we do not pre-screen comments, we reserve the right at all times to remove any information or materials that are unlawful, threatening, abusive, libelous, defamatory, obscene, vulgar, pornographic, profane, indecent or otherwise objectionable to us, and to disclose any information necessary to satisfy the law, regulation, or government request. We might permanently block any user who abuses these conditions.

If you see comments that you find offensive, please use the “Flag as Inappropriate” feature by hovering over the right side of the post, and pulling down on the arrow that appears. Or, contact our editors by emailing