Skip to content

Front Range League Softball All Conference

1st Team

Alexis Mohr, Horizon

Abigail Larson, Poudre

Linnea Baldner, Broomfield

Hadlee Reichart, Broomfield

Emmy Anderson, Fort Collins 3B/P

Sheridan Nichols, Rocky

Hannah Bailey, Rocky

Logan Taylor, Legacy 1B

Lauren Strathern, Legacy OF

Hannah Farley, Legacy

Gabby Cook, Fairview (catcher)

Mia Anderson, Greeley West

Peyton Allen, Monarch SS

Rachel Cowell, Mountain Range (catcher)

Lauren Krings, Loveland

Elena Gerhard, Loveland

Kate Delaney, Fossil (Pitcher)

Mia Moddelmog, Fossil OF

2nd Team

Kristen Reed, Fossil

Rosie Philop, Fossil

Jayden Mercado, Fossil

Nikki McGaffin, Fossil

Brady Streng, Fort Collins

Tatum Aragon, Fort Collins

Elisabeth McGill, Horizon

Jesse Hechinski, Poudre

Brook Bollander, Poudre

Montana Alley, Mountain Range

Natalie Fiest, Rocky

Cora Aquirres, Rocky

Isabella Kelly, Legacy (Pitcher)

Sammy Conradie, Legacy

Morgan Hernandez-Belew, Legacy

Riley Olson, Legacy

Zoe Callicoatt, Fairview

Kyra Grauberger, Greeley West

Alexis Holquin, Greeley West

Allison Westbrook, Loveland

Jenna Eatmon, Broomfield

Coach of the year: Kale Gilmore, Broomfield

Athlete of the year: Lauren Krings, Loveland and Lauren Strathearn, Legacy

Pitcher of the year: Lauren Krings, Loveland

Have an all-league list you’d like us to share? Send to or


Join the Conversation

We invite you to use our commenting platform to engage in insightful conversations about issues in our community. We reserve the right at all times to remove any information or materials that are unlawful, threatening, abusive, libelous, defamatory, obscene, vulgar, pornographic, profane, indecent or otherwise objectionable to us, and to disclose any information necessary to satisfy the law, regulation, or government request. We might permanently block any user who abuses these conditions.