All-conference teams for area leagues, as selected by area coaches and submitted to by area athletic directors. Only local athletes are listed.

Front Range League

Girls first team:

Claudia Burgess, Boulder

Anna Tenorio, Boulder

Brynn Siles, Legacy

Madison Mooney, Broomfield

Ivy Gonzales, Broomfield

Holly Bent, Monarch

Katelyn Mitchem, Broomfield

Girls second team:

Laura Thompson, Broomfield

Emily Mitchem, Broomfield

Lauren Neugeoboren, Bulder

Vanessa Kort, Broomfield

Hannah Freeman, Fairview

Marlena Preigh, Fairview

Emily Zerr, Broomfield

Tegan Bartholomew Bro, Fairview

Abby Jones, Legacy

Girls honorable mention:

Sarah King, Fairview

Cheney Singer, Legacy

Lauren McKenna, Fairview

Bryce Baca, Legacy

Brooke Forsythi, Monarch

Vanessa Haggans, Fairview

Boys first team:

Greg Lund, Fairview

Gage Hornung, Boulder

Luke Zacharias, Boulder

Sean Riedel, Boulder

Sam Primozich, Boulder

Boys second team:

Joshua Schoep, Broomfield

Joseph Carwin, Broomfield

Orion Pipersky, Boulder

Caelan Denley, Broomfield

Nils Johnson, Boulder

Peter Kennedy, Fairview

Boys honorable mention:

Parker Lee, Legacy

Sean Gazarik, Monarch

Mark McNabb, Legacy

Shane Kaiser, Broomfield

Paxton Hansburg, Monarch

Girls coach of the year: Greg Weich, Broomfield

Boys coach of the year: Mark Muggleton, Boulder