All-conference teams for area leagues, as selected by area coaches and submitted to by area athletic directors. Only local athletes are listed.


Front Range League

First team:

Blaise Werner, Boulder

Omar Castruita, Boulder

Abraham Lopez, Boulder

Djibril Doumbia (K), Boulder

Riley Shea, Broomfield

Daulton Logan, Broomfield

Armando Ocampo, Broomfield

Ryan Housman, Fairview

Nathan Biesterfeld, Fairview

Stone Streeter, Fairview

Tajon Buchanan, Legacy

Brandon O’Connor, Legacy


Second team:

Eric Ramirez, Boulder

Trey Pace, Boulder

Mitchell Graesser, Boulder

Michael Mooney, Broomfield

Cam Broadhurst, Broomfield

Kiran Singh, Broomfield

M Steiner, Fairview

Mark O’Neill, Fairview

Dylan Kheng, Legacy

Stephen Goth, Legacy

Ronan Dowling, Monarch


Honorable mention:

Quinn Frankovski, Boulder

Luke Oberto, Broomfield

Stephen Griffith, Fairview

Evan Mason, Fairview

Dustin Rittenhouse, Legacy

Luca Falagrady (K), Legacy

Kyler Raley, Monarch

Blaker Barber, Monarch

Hank Dalle-Molle, Monarch