Skip to content

4A Northern League

Cole Winn, Silver Creek
Holden Berhardt, Mountain View
Austin Wood, Silver Creek
Locke Bernhardt, Mountain View
Skyler Messinger, Niwot
Nick Metcalf, Silver Creek
Dylan Norsen, Mountain View
Kaven Andrew, Longmont
Issac Vargas, Greeley Central 
Eric Gambon, Centaurus 
Matt Berg, Thompson Valley
George Rameriz, Silver Creek
Cooper Rothe, Longmont
Kaylor Werner, Northridge
Chance Eben, Northridge
Manny Lucero, Centaurus
Mike Berg, Thompson Valley
Cason Winn, Silver Creek
Player of the year:  Mike Berg, Thompson Valley 
Coach of the year:  Brian Smela, Mountain View

Join the Conversation

We invite you to use our commenting platform to engage in insightful conversations about issues in our community. We reserve the right at all times to remove any information or materials that are unlawful, threatening, abusive, libelous, defamatory, obscene, vulgar, pornographic, profane, indecent or otherwise objectionable to us, and to disclose any information necessary to satisfy the law, regulation, or government request. We might permanently block any user who abuses these conditions.