Skip to content

•Boulder Valley Girls Softball Association and BoCo Fast Pitch are partnering to run a series of Skills Clinics and a Camp for girls softball players living in Boulder, Lafayette and Louisville. All clinics and the camp will be held at Stazio Complex II (Fields 5,6,7). Several different clinics plus the camp run June 8 through June 24. For registration and other information go to bocofp.homestead.com/2015ClinicsCamp3.html or email softballman@prodigy.net.

• Boulder High girls basketball program is hosting a Pee Wee Camp for incoming 5th-8th graders June 1-4 from 8-10 a.m. in the Boulder gym. For further information contact head coach Sara Klippert at saraklippert@gmail.com.

•The Fairview boys basketball program will host a skills development camp June 8-11. The camp for athletes entering 4th-7th grade will run from 1-2:45 p.m. Grades 8-12 will run 3-4:45 p.m. For more information contact coach Patrick Burke at 720-561-3340 or patrick.burke@bvsd.org.

• The Boulder High Boys basketball program will host a summer skills camp June 8-11. The camp is open to students entering grades 2-8 and will take place at Boulder High from 8-11 am. For more information visit www.pantherhoops.com or contact head coach Jack Clarke at jack.clarke@bvsd.org.

• Fairview football will hold its youth QB/WR camp June 8-19, Monday-Thursday from 11:15 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Ages 7-13. For more information contact head coach Tom McCartney or assistant John Michael Thistle at 720-561-5326 or 720-629-4880.

• Monarch is seeking a head boys tennis coach, a head girls tennis coach, and a head girls basketball coach. Contact athletic director Russ McKinstry at russ.mckinstry@bvsd.org.

• The Fairview girls basketball program is hosting a skill development camp June 8-11. Sessions for grades 4-8 will be 10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. and grades 9-12 will be 8-10 a.m. Registration information can be found at www.fairviewhs.org/sites/girls-basketball or contact head coach Rod Beauchamp at rod.beauchamp@bvsd.org.

• The Mead boys basketball program is hosting a summer kids camp May 26-29 for grades 3-8 at the high school. For more information contact head coach Darin Reese at reese_darin@svvsd.org.

• The 2015 Warrior Youth Basketball Camp will be held at Centaurus High School, June 8-11. The morning session of the camp is open to boys entering 2nd-5th grade, and the afternoon session is open to boys entering 6th-8th grade. For more information, and to register, please visit www.warriorhoops.us

• Holy Family High School is seeking a head wrestling coach. For more information contact athletic director Ben Peterson at 303-410-1411 or ben.peterson@holyfamilyhs.com.

• Peak to Peak High School is searching for the following coaches for the 2015-16 school year: head cheer; assistant cross country; and assistant girls basketball. Interested applicants may contact athletic director Peter Chandler at 303-453-4794 or peter.chandler@bvsd.org.

Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/BoCoPreps

Join the Conversation

We invite you to use our commenting platform to engage in insightful conversations about issues in our community. We reserve the right at all times to remove any information or materials that are unlawful, threatening, abusive, libelous, defamatory, obscene, vulgar, pornographic, profane, indecent or otherwise objectionable to us, and to disclose any information necessary to satisfy the law, regulation, or government request. We might permanently block any user who abuses these conditions.