Skip to content
5A Front Range League
First team
Ryan Madden, P, Fairview
Patrick Kline, P, Fort Collins
Logan Soole, P, Monarch
Walker Harris, C, Fairview
Wyatt Cross, C, Legacy
Kyle Reisman, 1B, Rocky Mountain
Tommy Baumgartner, IF, Boulder
Dominik Castiglione, IF, Horizon
Johnny Feauto, IF, Fairview
Jacob Moyer, IF, Fort Collins
Chad Bell, IF, Rocky Mountain
Mitch Tyse, OF, Fairview
Tim Ryan, OF, Fairview
Cole Anderson, OF, Rocky Mountain
Chase Arnold, OF, Broomfield
Jared Crockett, OF, Legacy
Zach Feas, DH, Fort Collins
John Sorenson, U, Rocky Mountain
Player of the Year: Ryan Madden, Fairview
Coach of the Year: Rick Harig, Fairview
Second team
Hayden Schaeffer, P, Horizon
Preson Snavely, P, Fort Collins
Chris Tellez, P, Greeley West
Codi Heuer, P, Fossil Ridge
Garret Hammer, C, Rocky Mountain
Daniel Boehmler, C, Monarch
Steve D’Epagnier, 1B, Fairview
Jake Thoning, IF, Fairview
Daniel Ciraula, IF, Rocky Mountain
Kyle Scholtz, IF, Monarch
John Tower, IF, Loveland
Matt Ayala, IF, Legacy
Cameron Burke, OF, Boulder
Jordan Hill, OF, Horizon
Matt Mader, OF, Fort Collins
John Cox, OF, Broomfield
Evan Dummer, OF, Fossil Ridge
Paul Thompson, DH, Legacy
Jordan Luthi, U, Legacy

4A Northern League

First team

Austin Wood, P, Silver Creek
Dillon Feuerstein, P, Thompson Valley
Ford Ladd, IF, Niwot
Dylan Norsen, IF, Mountain View
Mason Peterson, IF, Longmont
Cooper Rothe, OF, Longmont
TJ Felton, OF, Mountain View
Kyle Greenwall, C, Northridge
Matt Berg, U, Thompson Valley
Player of the Year: Mason Peterson, Longmont
Coach of the Year: Tom Fobes, Longmont
Second team
Jay Frye, P, Northridge
Barrett Ingvaldsen, P, Longmont
David Neitenbach, IF, Centaurus
Kayson Werner, IF, Northridge
Brenden Fulton, IF, Northridge
Miguel Moroyoqui, OF, Longmont
Kaylor Werner, OF, Northridge
Mike Berg, U, Thompson Valley

4A Tri-Valley League

First team

Ryan DeMoudtm Berthoud
Issac Bracken, Berthoud
Kyle Leahy, Erie
Josh Crites, Erie
Luke Conologue, Erie
Bj Jenson, Erie
Zane Begano, Erie
Lane Hiser, Frederick
Austin Brown, Holy Family
Nick Kreutzer, Holy Family
Kennedy Phillips, Holy Family
Gunner Pickett, Mead 
Easton Adler, Mead
Dillon Buchendorf, Mead
Joey Thornock, Roosevelt
Chris Gomez, Roosevelt 
Tyler Hamby, Skyline
Justin Forsyth, Skyline
Thomas Hoog, Skyline
Jake Greenwalt, Windsor
Mitchell Watson, Windsor 
Timmy Pribble, Windsor 
Tyler Schubert, Windsor
Cole Brandon, Windsor
Corta Tapia, Windsor
Player of the year: Kyle Leahy, Erie
Coach of the year: Harold Simmons, Erie 
Honorable mention
Josh Archer, Berthoud
Matt Entrekin, Frederick
Eric Worley, Frederick
Dalton Nelson, Frederick 
Jake Karty, Holy Family
Andrew Tinnon, Holy Family 
Tyler Levine, Mead 
AJ Bartel, Mead 
Austin Trujillo, Roosevelt 
Nate Higgins, Skyline
Garret Gradd, Windsor

2A Mile High League
First team
Simon Becker, Sr., Denver Christian
Jonathon Cowles, So., Dayspring Christian
Joey Daily, So., Dayspring Christian
Will Denton, Jr., Liberty Common
Fabian Flores, Jr., Highland
Tanner Fulkerson, Sr., Dawson School
Bowe Herman, Sr., Lyons
John Magruder, Sr., Dayspring Christian
Max McClellan, Jr., Dawson School
Luke Mondt, Sr., Resurrection Christian
Ricardo Ramirez, Fr., Highland
Hector Rodriguez, Sr., Lyons
Jake Tomcheck, Jr., Resurrection Christian
Nate Wiggins, Jr., Resurrection Christian
Senior of the Year: Bowe Herman, Lyons
Coach of the Year: Mark Welsh, Dayspring Christian
Honrable mention
Giovanni Garcia, Sr., Highland
Connor Little, Sr., Front Range Christian
Chris Slade, Jr., Dawson School
Tim Ward, Sr., Dayspring Christian
Ted Webber, Jr., Liberty Common

Join the Conversation

We invite you to use our commenting platform to engage in insightful conversations about issues in our community. We reserve the right at all times to remove any information or materials that are unlawful, threatening, abusive, libelous, defamatory, obscene, vulgar, pornographic, profane, indecent or otherwise objectionable to us, and to disclose any information necessary to satisfy the law, regulation, or government request. We might permanently block any user who abuses these conditions.