Skip to content
4A Northern League
First team:
Luke Toillion, Niwot
Second team:
Andrew Seals, Niwot
Ford Ladd, Niwot
Coach of the year: Al Backlund 

3A Metro League

First team:
Nishant Datta, Peak to Peak
Samuel Taylor, Peak to Peak
Honorable Mention:
Ian Thorpe, Peak to Peak
Maxwell Smith, Peak to Peak
Coach of the year: John Thornbury, Peak to Peak 

Join the Conversation

We invite you to use our commenting platform to engage in insightful conversations about issues in our community. We reserve the right at all times to remove any information or materials that are unlawful, threatening, abusive, libelous, defamatory, obscene, vulgar, pornographic, profane, indecent or otherwise objectionable to us, and to disclose any information necessary to satisfy the law, regulation, or government request. We might permanently block any user who abuses these conditions.