• The Boulder High softball program’s annual indoor Winter Clinic for girls in grades 3 through 7 is March 15, from 4 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. at Boulder High. Contact head coach Susan Guegan at susan.guegan@bvsd.org .

• Centaurus High School is seeking two assistant track coaches for the 2014 spring season; one assistant sprint coach and one assistant pole vault coach. Interested applicants need to send a letter of interest and resume to Robin Lynch at robin.lynch@bvsd.org or Devin Rourke at devin.rourke@gmail.com and fill out an online application at bvsd.org. You may also contact Paul Roper at 720-561-5362.

• Boulder High School is seeking highly motivated football coaches for offensive and defensive positions. There is also a need for volunteer coaches for the freshmen program, specifically for the offensive/defensive line. Other freshmen positions will be considered. Candidates are subject to BVSD background checks and standard hiring procedures. Please send resumes to head coach Robert Simmons at robert.simmons@bvsd.org.

• The Flatirons Volleyball Club is holding its “Little Spikers” classes for fourth and fifth graders every Saturday through March from 10-11:30 a.m. at Eldorado K-8 School in Louisville. For more information visit flatironsvbc.org.

• Erie High School is seeking qualified applicants for the head coach position in football. Interested candidates should email a resume/cover letter to EHS athletic director Richie Wildenhaus at wildenhaus_richard@svvsd.org.

• Erie also is seeking qualified applicants for its new boys and girls soccer programs launching in 2014-15. Candidates can apply for either one of the positions or both together. Resumes/cover letters should be sent to EHS athletic director Richie Wildenhaus at wildenhaus_richard@svvsd.org.

• Peak to Peak is accepting applications for the positions of head girls’ tennis coach, assistant high school boys’ soccer coach and middle school girls’ soccer coach. For more information please contact athletic director Peter Chandler at 303-601-6946 or email at peter.chandler@bvsd.org.

• Lyons High School is seeking a head coach and an assistant coach for its softball program. Interested applicants should contact athletic director Kathleen Leiding at leiding_kathleen@svvsd.org.

• Boulder Pride Softball is looking for players to fill a few spots on its 12U team as well as the 16U/18U combo team. If interested, contact Tom Schantz at tomenid2@gmail.com

• Boulder High School will host a sports gala on March 14 at the Elks Club to raise funds for the school’s athletic program. Events will include a live and silent auction, live music and more. For more information contact Romy LaBorde at 303-324-6848 or r_laborde@msn.com.

• Monarch is seeking a head softball coach. Interested applicants should email athletic director Lani Nobles at lani.nobles@bvsd.org.

Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/BoCoPreps