• Centaurus High School is seeking two assistant track coaches for the 2014 spring season; one assistant sprint coach and one assistant pole vault coach. Interested applicants need to send a letter of interest and resume to Robin Lynch at robin.lynch@bvsd.org or Devin Rourke at devin.rourke@gmail.com and fill out an online application at bvsd.org. You may also contact Paul Roper at 720-561-5362.

• The Flatirons Volleyball Club is holdint its “Little Spikers” classes for fourth and fifth graders every Saturday through March from 10-11:30 a.m. at Eldorado K-8 School in Louisville. For more information visit flatironsvbc.org.

• Erie High School is seeking qualified applicants for the head coach positions in football.  Interested candidates are encouraged to email a resume/cover letter to EHS athletic director Richie Wildenhaus at wildenhaus_richard@svvsd.org.

• Peak to Peak is accepting applications for the positions of head girls’ tennis coach, assistant high school boys’ soccer coach and middle school girls’ soccer coach. For more information please contact athletic director Peter Chandler at 303-601-6946 or email at peter.chandler@bvsd.org.

• Lyons High School is seeking a head coach and an assistant coach for its softball program. Interested applicants should contact athletic director Kathleen Leiding at leiding_kathleen@svvsd.org.

• Boulder Pride Softball is looking for players to fill a few spots on its 12U and 14U teams. If interested contact Tom Schantz at pridesoftball.ssg@gmail.com.

• Boulder High School will host a sports gala on March 14 at the Elks Club to raise funds for the school’s athletic program. Events will include a live and silent auction, live music and more. For more information contact Romy LaBorde at 303-324-6848 or r_laborde@msn.com.

• Monarch is seeking a head softball coach. Interested applicants should email athletic director Lani Nobles at lani.nobles@bvsd.org.

• Boulder is seeking a head coach for its volleyball program. Applicants should contact athletic director Melissa Warfield at melissa.warfield@bvsd.org.

Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/BoCoPreps