Below are the all-conference teams for are leagues, as selected by area coaches and submitted to BoCoPreps.



First team

Lauren Gregory, Fort Collins

Emma Gee, Legacy

Isabelle Kennedy, Fairview

Devynn Miller, Fort Collins

Maya Browning, Fairview

Heather Holt, Fort Collins

Abby Cohen, Legacy

Ashley Bock, Fossil Ridge

Audrey Oweimrin, Fort Collins

Abbey Ervin, Fort Collins

Second team

Kacey Doner, Rocky Mountain

Shannan Colon, Fort Collins

Kiri Michell, Fort Collins

Natalie Platil, Horizon

Devyn Plam-Trujillo, Legacy

Merritt Miller, Fossil Ridge

Rachel Gonzales, Legacy

Megan Mooney, Horizon

Heather Harrower, Fairview

Michaela Bonenberger, Fossil Ridge

Honorable mention

Bryce Larson, Mountain Range

McKenna Payes, Fairview

Kate Leatherman, Fossil Ridge

Zoe Gilbertson, Mountian Range

Allysa Warling, Poudre

Lilly Stumb, Fairview

Tatjana Kunz, Fairview

Emma Sanchez, Fairview

Annelise Sherman, Poudre

Ashlyn Stott, Legacy


First team

Paul Miller, Poudre

Keaton Schelir, Fossil Ridge

Remy Ponce-Pore, Fort Collins

Conner Matthie, Fort Collins

Luke Sheesley, Fort Collins

Cam Dimas, Fort Collins

Josh Stamos, Mountain Range

Bryan Hird, Rocky Mountain

Duane Santistevan, Fort Collins

Henry Briggs, Fort Collins

Second team

Joseph Krafsur, Fossil Ridge

Brennan Lyle, Fairview

Antonio Calderon, Fort Collins

Marcus Quere, Loveland

Shaofan Sun, Monarch

Ryan Baeverstad, Fossil Ridge

David Messerli, Rocky Mountain

Fred Austin, Monarch

Max Ruth, Monarch

Matthew Kowalsky, Mountain Range

Honorable mention

Dylan Andrew, Mountain Range

Daniel Diaz, Legacy

Greg Lund, Fairview

Declan Stone-Murphy, Monarch

Theo Champ, Rocky Mountain

Dylan Dunham, Loveland

Matt Tubbs, Monarch

Partick O’Brien, Loveland

Jose Parra-Vega, Greeley West

Brandon Sundahl, Horizon

Girls Athlete of the Year

Lauren Gregory, Fort Collins

Boys Athlete of the Year

Paul Miller, Poudre

Girl’s Coach of the Year

Kent Reider, Monarch

Boy’s Coach of the Year

Chris Suppes, Fort Collins