GET BREAKING NEWS IN YOUR BROWSER. CLICK HERE TO TURN ON NOTIFICATIONS.

X

— Silver Creek is seeking a JV coach for its boys soccer program. Applicants, or inquiries for further information, should contact athletic director Mary Tonjes at Tonjes_Martin@svvsd.org.

— Niwot is hosting an auction and a golf tournament at Sunset Golf Course on Aug. 9 as a fundraiser for the school’s softball program. To purchase tickets or find out more information contact Lori Waidler at Lori.A.Waidler@wellsfargo.com.

— Alexander Dawson is looking to fill job openings for athletic director, head baseball coach, and assistant cyclocross coach. Resumes, cover letters, and general inquiries for all three jobs can be sent to hr@dawsonschool.org.

— Erie is hosting a softball camp for incoming 5th-8th graders on Aug. 5-8. For more information contact athletic director Richie Wildenhaus at  wildenhaus_richard@svvsd.org.

— Boulder High is seeking a baseball coach. Send letter, resume, or requests for more information to Melissa Warfield at melissa.warfield@bvsd.org.

— Skyline football is hosting a fundraiser golf tournament on July 19. For more information contact Ron Angstead at ron@rapidpro.com or at 303-775-0544.

— Alumni from the Boulder High softball program are invited to participate in the annual alumni game on Aug. 10. For more information contact Susan Guegan at susan.guegan@bvsd.org.

— Centaurus is hosting a volleyball camp on Aug. 6-8 from 8:30-10:30 a.m. for student-athletes entering grades 9 through 12 and again from 10:30 a.m. through noon for students 8th grade and younger. For more information contact Bev Sanders at 303-667-9100 or at bev.sanders@bvsd.org.

— Fairview softball is hosting a series of camps Monday through Wednesday every week from July 8 to July 24. For more information email fhssoftballcamps@gmail.com.

— Centaurus is hosting a basketball 3-on-3 tournament to benefit the Mile High Down Syndrome Association on Aug. 10-11 for incoming students 5th grade through 8th grade. For more information visit warriorhoops.us or contact coach Brandon Gullicksrud at brandon.gullicksrud@bvsd.org.

— Holy Family High School is searching for a head baseball coach. Please send inquiries or a resume and cover letter for consideration to Ben.Peterson@holyfamilyhs.com.

— Longmont is hosting a youth camp for wrestlers grades 1-8 on July 16-18. Contact coach Adam Keiswetter for more information at adam@twisterwrestling.com.

— Fairview is seeking a boys soccer coach for its JV team. Contact athletic director Frank Lee at frank.lee@bvsd.org.

Follow us on Twitter: @BoCoPreps