— Alexander Dawson is looking to fill job openings for athletic director, head baseball coach, and assistant cyclocross coach. Resumes, cover letters, and general inquiries for all three jobs can be sent to hr@dawsonschool.org.

— Erie is hosting a softball camp for incoming 5th-8th graders on Aug. 5-8. For more information contact Richie Wildenhaus at wildenhaus(richard@svvsd.org.

— Boulder High is seeking a baseball coach. Send letter, resume, or requests for more information to Melissa Warfield at melissa.warfield@bvsd.org.

— Skyline football is hosting a fundraiser golf tournament on July 19. For more information contact Ron Angstead at ron@rapidpro.com or at 303-775-0544.

— Alumni from the Boulder High softball program are invited to participate in the annual alumni game on Aug. 10. For more information contact Susan Guegan at susan.guegan@bvsd.org.

— Centaurus is hosting volleyball camps on July 8-11 from 9-11:30 a.m. and again on Aug. 6-8 from 8:30-10:30 a.m. Both camps are for student-athletes entering grades 9 through 12. The Aug. 6-8 dates also features a camp for students 8th grade and younger from 10:30 a.m. through noon. For more information contact Bev Sanders at 303-667-9100 or at bev.sanders@bvsd.org.

— Fairview softball is hosting a series of camps Monday through Wednesday every week from July 8 to July 24. For more information email fhssoftballcamps@gmail.com.

— The Boulder Collegians are inviting fans who attend their July 4 game at Scott Carpenter Park to remain on the baseball diamond to watch Fourth of July fireworks displays.

— Centaurus is hosting a basketball 3-on-3 tournament to benefit the Mile High Down Syndrome Association on Aug. 10-11 for incoming students 5th grade through 8th grade. For more information visit warriorhoops.us or contact coach Brandon Gullicksrud at brandon.gullicksrud@bvsd.org.

— Boulder High is hosting a full contact football camp for incoming students from 2nd grade through 8th grade July 8-10 from 5-7 p.m. For registration information contact coach Bob Simmons at Robert.Simmons@bvsd.org

— Holy Family High School is searching for a head baseball coach. Please send inquiries or a resume and cover letter for consideration to Ben.Peterson@holyfamilyhs.com.

— Longmont is hosting a youth camp for wrestlers grades 1-8 on July 16-18. Contact coach Adam Keiswetter for more information at adam@twisterwrestling.com.

— Fairview is seeking a boys soccer coach for its JV team. Contact athletic director Frank Lee at frank.lee@bvsd.org.

Follow us on Twitter: @BoCoPreps