GET BREAKING NEWS IN YOUR BROWSER. CLICK HERE TO TURN ON NOTIFICATIONS.

X

–Shining Mountain is seeking a head volleyball coach for the fall. Send cover letter, resume and three references to athletic director John Hamilton at johnh@smwaldorf.org.

–The Boulder girls basketball team is hosting a youth camp for girls entering grades 3-8 from May 29-June 3. For more information, contact Zachary Fink at zachary.fink@bvsd.org.

–Monarch girls basketball is hosting a summer youth camp for girls entering grades 4-9 in the fall. Camp dates are June 6-8, from 9 a.m. to noon each day. For more information, contact coach Gail Hook at gail.hook@bvsd.org.

–Fairview girls basketball is hosting a summer camp for girls entering grades 4-12 from June 4-7. Early-bird registration by May 18. For more information, contact coach Rod Beauchamp at 720-561-3381 or rod.beauchamp@bvsd.org.

–Mead boys basketball is hosting a summer camp for boys entering grades 3-8 from June 5-7. Early-bird registration by May 31. For more information, contact coach Darin Reese at reese_darin@svvsd.org.

–The Boulder boys basketball team is hosting a youth camp for boys entering grades 3-8. Dates of the camp are June 25-28. For more information, visit pantherhoops.com.

–Centaurus is hosting its Warrior Basketball Academy June 4-8 for girls and boys entering grades 2-8 in the fall. For more information and to register, visit warriorhoops.us.

–Fairview boys basketball is hosting an individual skills camp (June 11-14) and a team concept camp (June 18-21) for boys entering grades 4-12. For registration or more information, contact coach Frank Lee at frank.lee@bvsd.org.