• Holy Family High School is searching for a cheer coach. Contact AD Ben Peterson at ben.peterson@holyfamilyhs.com.

• Peak to Peak is searching for several coaches including a head girls basketball coach, head boys and girls track coach, an assistant girls coach, an assistant boys tennis coach and a middle school boys soccer coach. Contact AD Peter Chandler at peter.chandler@bvsd.org.

• Longmont High School is searching for an assistant boys basketball coach for the 2018-19 season. Contact athletic director Pete Scheck at scheck_pete@svvsd.org or head coach Jeff Kloster at 303-776-6014.

• Erie High School is looking for a boys lacrosse head coach for the 2018-19 school year. Contact athletic director Justin Carpenter at carpenter_justin@svvsd.org.

• Lyons is seeking a head girls volleyball coach. Contact Jason Maguire at 303-823-6631. Or follow this link to apply: www.applitrack.com/stvrain/onlineapp/default.aspx.

• Nederland High School is seeking a head girls varsity volleyball coach and a head boys varsity soccer coach for the fall 2018 season. Interested candidates can apply online at bvsd.org. Contact athletic director Rick Elertson at 720-561-4910 or rick.elertson@bvsd.org for more information/questions.


Advertisement

• Frederick High School is searching for an assistant boys basketball coach. Contact Enoch Miller at milleeno@gmail.com.

• Mead High School is searching for a head varsity volleyball coach and a head varsity cheerleading coach. Interested candidates should contact AD Chad Eisentrager at 720-494-3946.

• Dawson is seeking a an assistant canoe/kayak coach, head middle school baseball coach, assistant middle school girls soccer coach, head varsity boys soccer coach and assistant volleyball coach for the 2018 spring and fall seasons. Contact athletic director Mike Jacobsma at: mjacobsma@dawsonschool.org.

Submit items to be included in the message board at rosaj@dailycamera.com. The message board runs news on anything high school sports related, including coaching vacancies, sports camps, fundraisers, alumni updates, etc.