NOTE: All-conference teams are as voted on by league coaches.



First team


Tyler Graham, Boulder, OH

Laura Steiner, Ft. Collins, OH

Canace Finley, Poudre, MB

Hannah Safari, Monarch, OH

Katie Weber, Greeley West, MB

Emma Pettit, Fossil Ridge, S/RS

Ali Carleton, Fairview, OH

Carly Flock, Loveland, L

Kim Cattlett, Rocky Mountain, OH

Amerlia Morgan, Rocky Mountain, S

Lacey Stewart, Legacy, MB

Aubrey Havlichek, Horizon, OH

Second team


Natasha Fomina, Legacy

Jena Kreuzer, Mountain Range

Addy Lofstedt, Monarch

Paige Lindgren, Fairview

Abby Ney, Rocky Mountain

Amanda Summey, Greeley West

Kathryn Mulnix, Ft. Collins

Hannah Carrington, Fossil Ridge

Kathrine Stevens, Fossil Ridge

Willow Brook, Monarch

Honorable mention


Coreen Norwood, Ft. Collins

Jordan Richard, Rocky Mountain

Makayla Stieb, Greeley West

Michaela McKeown, Boulder

Ciel Tift, Fairview

Erica Rigel, Horizon

Taylor Wilson, Horizon

Kaylee Zimlich, Poudre

McKenzie Schwien, Mountain Range

Lorell Stuht, Loveland


Player of the year


Amelia Morgan, Rocky Mountain

Coach of the year


Glen Gainley, Rocky Mountain


First team


Lauren Knox, Broomfield

Kelly Graham, Longmont

Becca Mau, Longmont

Emily Lyneis, Silver Creek

Kayla Marchus, Silver Creek

Tara Buck, Niwot

Second team


Meghan Miller, Thompson Valley

Katie Ayres, Thompson Valley

Hanna Boyer, Broomfield

Rosei Cloutier, Mountain View

Raquel Glakeler, Mountain View

Katrina Wagner, Greeley Central

Honorable mention


Hannah Creed, Thompson Valley

Kailee Van Tine, Broomfield

Nicole Goddard, Mountain View

Katelyn Waddell, Mountain View

Moriah Zachary, Mountain View

Katie Wirth, Centaurus

Emily Gogerty, Centaurus

Shanlie Anderson, Centaurus

Taylor Langer, Centaurus

Claire Higgins, Centaurus

Dailyn Johnson, Longmont

Diana Olson, Longmont

Longmont’s Becca Mau passes the ball during state volleyball action in November.
Longmont's Becca Mau passes the ball during state volleyball action in November. (Lewis Geyer/Times-Call)

Chloe Storaci, Silver Creek

MacKenzie Monier, Silver Creek

Becca Chavez, Niwot

Katie Meek, Niwot

Julia Teta, Niwot

Julia Vaiser, Niwot

Meghan Richard, Niwot

Player of the year


Kelly Graham, Longmont

Coach of the year


Holli Stetson, Longmont



First team


Taryn Lee, OH/MB, Erie, Sr

Nicole Karas, S, Ft. Morgan, Sr

Courtney Phifer, M/All Around, Frederick, Sr

Maddie Feauto, S, Frederick, Sr

Erin Seele, Roosevelt, Sr

Gabby Ramirez, Roosevelt, Sr

Tessa Collard, Sterling, Sr

Tyler Chrisman, Sterling, Jr

Bailey Sorensen, Sterling, Sr

Jamie Colaizzi, L/OH,Windsor, Sr

Angie Pancost, MH, Windsor, Jr

Rikki Huston, S/OH, Windsor, Soph

Player of the year


Jamie Colaizzi, Windsor

Coach of the year


Laverne Huston, Windsor


First team


Maggie Sherrill, Colorado Academy, OH, Sr

Kassy Johanssen, Holy Family, OH, Sr

Hannah Schmidt, Kent Denver, OH, Sr

Mary Franz, Holy Family, MB, Sr

Emma Aschenbrenner, Jefferson Academy, MH, Sr

Faith Meyer, Colorado Academy, S, Sr

Holly Hardcastle, Faith Christian, L, Sr

Taylor Sturms, Lutheran, OH, Sr

Megan Chiovitti, Holy Family, L, Sr

Heather Lossansso, Faith Christian, OH/S, Jr

Janae Hall, Faith Christian, RS/S, Sr

Second team


Tasha Heller, Colorado Academy, L, Sr

Laura Beach, Lutheran, MB, Jr

Lucy Rodgers, Machebeuf, MB, Jr

Taylor Gager, Lutheran, S, Sr

Maddie Goral, Colorado Academy, OH, Jr

Alyssa Wendt, Jefferson Academy, OH/DS, Sr

Amy Haberthier, Peak to Peak, S, Jr

Afton Montgomery, St. Mary's Academy, S/RS, Sr

Alex Sadler, Colorado Academy, MH, Sr

Opal Drapeau, Machebeuf, OH/S, Soph

Honorable mention


Simone Gibeau, Faith Chrisitian, OH/LB, Fr

Chandler Johnson, Peak to Peak, OH, Sr

Kelsey Cribari, Holy Family, S, Jr

Blaire Mikesell, Holy Family, RS, Sr

Caelyn Stringari, Jefferson Academy, S/RS, Jr

Connie Olson, Lutheran, OH, Soph

Senior of the year


Maggie Sherrill, Colorado Academy

Coach of the year


Guy Garcia, Colorado Academy


Mead and Lyons players only


Molly Neiley, Mead

Sofia Mospero, Mead, honorable mention

Nola Basey, Lyons


Nederland and Longmont Christian players only

First team


Christina Ehr, Longmont Christian

Second team


Dayna Larson, Nederland

Taylor Sheafer, Longmont Christian

Senior of the year


Christina Ehr, Longmont Christian