Tri-Valley League Softball All Conference

Kat Sackett, Erie, C

Abby Edwards, Holy Family, C

Maddie Leach, Erie, P

Erin Caviness, Holy Family, P

Sarah Jorissen, Berthoud, P

Tucker Pebley, Windsor, OF

Tori Dufour, Frederick, OF

Anna Martinez, Holy Family, OF

Tyler Whitlock, Holy Family, OF

Erin Hanafin, Mead, OF

Faith Hale, Mead, INF

Ashlynn Balliet, Berthoud, INF

Sloane Quijas, Erie, INF

Erin Winters, Holy Family, INF

Madison Rosenthal, Roosevelt, INF

Natalia Puchino, Roosevelt, INF

Addison Spears, Berthoud, INF

Sarah Rode, Holy Family, INF

Peyton Gale, Frederick, INF

Malaya Coleman, Roosevelt, INF

Samantha Powell, Skyline, Utility

Halleigh Hinojosa, Windsor, Utility

Jennifer Williams, Erie, Utility

Noelle Gardon, Holy Family, Utility

Coach of the year: Vince Moreno, Roosevelt

Position Players of the year: Kat Sackett, Erie and Ashlynn Balliet, Berthoud

Pitcher of the year: Erin Caviness, Holy Family

Have an all-league list you'd like us to share? Send to or