All-conference teams for area leagues, as selected by area coaches and submitted to by area athletic directors. Only local athletes are listed.

Front Range League

First team:

Daniel Pearson, Fairview

Freddie Gluck, Boulder

Andrew Perry, Fairview

Ethan Alexander, Monarch

Second team:

Shane Tilger, Broomfield

Will Branan, Fairview

Spencer Daake, Monarch

Grant Hoos, Legacy

Miles Murphy, Fairview

Honorable mention:

Eli King, Farivew

Ben McCormick, Legacy

Derek Cunningham, Boulder

Jackson Full, Broomfield

Buck Guthrie, Monarch

2016 medalist: Daniel Pearson, Fairview

Team champion: Fossil Ridge